Updates!

View from Bintan Cabana Resort

View from Bintan Cabana Resort

Hi all!

Sorry for the hiatus and the lack of posts! I have been on a few holidays (to Malaysia, Krabi and Bintan) and hence, haven’t been posting the last few chapters of The Final Evolution! But no worries, because starting from tonight till Friday, every night at 8pm (Singapore time), the last 3 chapters of The Final Evolution will be posted! Also, my friend Daniel and I are working on editing The Final Evolution again, hopefully to make it better! Updated chapters will be posted once more! Thank you all for the feedback that you have given me through those chapters and I hope to make it better for a more enjoyable read for you guys! That’s it for my updates! Stay tuned for The Final Evolution!

Cheers,

Ms. Auby Sparksfield

One thought on “Updates!

Leave a comment