Completion of The Final Evolution

Dear readers,

I am so excited! I have finally completed my mini novella (it is so short that it isn’t even a novella, it’s a mini novella)! It is the first ever completed novella I have ever written! The book, if you may allow me to call it, is in its final stages of proofreading. Looks like the first chapter can be released on 31st October 2013 (Happy Halloween), and every chapter on every Friday night!

For those who don’t know, the story is about a zombie apocalypse that takes place in Spearingo Islands. College undergraduate Clare first encounters them in school, and after narrow escape, she sets out to look for her father.

I will not be releasing the entire mini novella on my WordPress website, however. If you wish to read the entire book, fill in the form below and I will email you a PDF copy (The full mini novella will only be ready by December, hopefully earlier, though)! Feel free to send me feedback on the novella via the form too!

Thank you, readers, for the support over the years. Without your comments, feedback and encouragement, I would not have embarked on this journey. Hope you guys like the story!

xoxo,

Ms. Auby Sparksfield

P.S: You can read a preview of The Final Evolution here.

Leave a Reply

