Get-A-Life Puzzle Set

So… This is the Multimedia Project that I have been working on recently for my Creative Writing module. I really don’t know how I’d fare, but here’s what I did…

It’s actually a puzzle set. I bought a blank puzzle set from Muji and painted over it. After that, I put the puzzle in a box Daddy made for me and presented it together with a Guide book, which is gonna teach you how to live your life. The entire thing is meant to look like a puzzle game set. So read the guide book as you go along with the game. Below is the guide book! 🙂 Enjoy.

From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life
From Get-A-Life

How meaningful do you think this is? Please comment and rate! Thanks very much!

Love from Auby. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Get-A-Life Puzzle Set

Leave a Reply

